Contacts

Dutch Barhydt
Director of Institutional Advancement
(909) 482-5260
dbarhydt@webb.org 

Lexus Beaman '08
Advancement Fellow
(909) 445-8253
lbeaman@webb.org 

Norma Carlson
Gift Processing
(909) 482-5223
ncarlson@webb.org 

Bob Fass
Director of Leadership Giving
(909) 445-8252
bfass@webb.org 

Janet Heald
Record or Address Changes

(909) 482-5206
jheald@webb.org

Harason Horowitz '02
Director of Development, Alf Museum
(909) 447-7077
hhorowitz@webb.org

Anne Stewart
Director of Parent Relations & Special Events
(909) 482-5245
astewart@webb.org

Laura Wensley
Director of Development & Alumni Relations
(909) 482-5277
lwensley@webb.org