2020-21 Alumni Council Members

The Alumni Council is pleased to welcome four new members for the 2020-21 year. Ariel Fan ’10, Jennifer Ishiguro ’91 and Nihar Shah ’04 are new Members-at-Large and Henry Xu ’12 is our new Regional Representative in Bejing/Shenzhen. Their three year terms began on July 1, 2020. 

The Alumni Council consists of 40 men and women, who represent seven decades and many regions worldwide. The Council aims to connect alumni to Webb, Webb to the alumni body, and alumni with each other through various programs that include events, networking, affinity groups and more.

If you’re traveling across the United States or in Asia (China, Hong Kong, Taiwan or Seoul), our Regional Reps are happy to connect with you. We also have a number of sub-committees that include Women of Webb, Webb15 for young alumni, Webb Archives, Alumni Awards and Membership. 

Click here to see a full list of Council members and go to “Meet the Alumni Council” to learn more about each member.

We extend a sincere thanks to Jason Blackwell ’91 and Aminah Teachout ’04, whose terms ended on June 30, 2020.

July 2, 2020

12:40 PM PDT