Support

Meet the Advancement Team

Lexus Beaman

Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
lbeaman@webb.org

More

Scott Cooper

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
scooper@webb.org

More

Bob Fass

Chief Advancement Officer
bfass@webb.org

More

Peter Gilman

Director of the Webb Fund
pgilman@webb.org

Danielle Gordon

Director of Development
dgordon@webb.org

More

Jenna Gough

Director of Parent Relations
jgough@webb.org

More

Janet Heald

Development Assistant
jheald@webb.org

More

Christine Leible

Director of Leadership Giving
cleible@webb.org

More

Annette Ramos

Director of Special Events
aramos@webb.org

Amy Stoddard

Executive Assistant to the Office of Advancement
astoddard@webb.org

Katherine Vieser

Associate Director of Leadership Giving
kvieser@webb.org

More

Yvette Zarate

Advancement Database Manager
yzarate@webb.org

More