Support

Meet the Advancement Team

Lexus Beaman

Associate Director of Stewardship and Prospect Research
lbeaman@webb.org

Read More

Scott Cooper

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
scooper@webb.org

Read More

Bob Fass

Chief Advancement Officer
bfass@webb.org

Read More

Peter Gilman

Director of the Webb Fund
pgilman@webb.org

Danielle Gordon

Director of Development
dgordon@webb.org

Read More

Alison Hansen

Associate Director of Leadership Gifts
ahansen@webb.org

Read More

Janet Heald

Development Assistant
jheald@webb.org

Read More

Jennifer Liu

Director of Parent Relations
jliu@webb.org

Read More

Annette Ramos

Director of Special Events
aramos@webb.org

Amy Stoddard

Executive Assistant to the Office of Advancement
astoddard@webb.org

Laura Wensley

Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations
lwensley@webb.org

Read More

Yvette Zarate

Advancement Database Manager
yzarate@webb.org

Read More