Support

Meet the Advancement Team

Dutch Barhydt

Director of Institutional Advancement
dbarhydt@webb.org

Read More

Lexus Beaman

Associate Director of Stewardship and Prospect Research
lbeaman@webb.org

Read More

Bob Fass

Senior Director of Development for Leadership and Planned Giving
bfass@webb.org

Read More

Danielle Gordon

Director of Leadership Giving
dgordon@webb.org

Read More

Alison Hansen

Associate Director of Leadership Gifts
ahansen@webb.org

Read More

Janet Heald

Development Assistant
jheald@webb.org

Read More

Jennifer Liu

Director of Parent Relations & Special Events
jliu@webb.org

Read More

Angie Pfeiffer

Director of The Webb Fund
apfeiffer@webb.org

Read More

Michael Simonelli

Advance Fellow
msimonelli@webb.org

Read More

Laura Wensley

Senior Director of Development & Alumni Relations
lwensley@webb.org

Read More

Yvette Zarate

Advancement Database Coordinator
yzarate@webb.org

Read More